You are here

Union du Maghreb arabe Arab Maghreb Union (UMA-AMU)

The first Conference  of Maghreb Economic Ministers in Tunis in 1964 established the Conseil  Permanent Cunsultatif du Maghreb (CPCM) between Algeria, Libya, Morocco, and  Tunisia, to coordinate and harmonize the development plans of the four  countries as well as intraregional trade and relations with the EU. The UMA/AMU was then founded in 1989.


73, Rue Tensift Agdal Rabat - Morocco

+212 537 6813 71/72/73/74
+212 537 681 377