You are here

Glossary

(105) | 2 (3193) | 4 (1) | 5 (1) | A (55) | B (39) | C (54) | D (53) | E (40) | F (20) | G (26) | H (9) | I (31) | J (19) | K (52) | L (50) | M (81) | N (66) | O (17) | P (78) | Q (1) | R (17) | S (71) | T (41) | U (15) | V (6) | W (9) | Y (5) | Z (18)
Titlesort descending Author Last update
ICT admin Wed, 2014-04-02 07:24
ICT Enabling Environment admin Fri, 2014-09-19 13:43
ICT Enabling Environment Strengthening vpic_soap Thu, 2015-02-12 11:37
ICT Terrestrial Broadband Connectivity admin Fri, 2014-09-19 13:46
IGAD vpic_soap Wed, 2014-09-10 15:30
Ile Boulay New Port / Container Terminal vpic_soap Tue, 2014-12-09 13:06
IMPLEMENTING PIDA vpic_moderator Fri, 2014-06-13 14:53
Information Block - Program & Project pages - legend on status colours admin Wed, 2014-10-01 16:22
Information Block - Program page - Current status description block admin Thu, 2014-06-12 15:54
Information Block - Search page: stage and status info admin Thu, 2014-06-12 15:33
Inga 3 Hydropower admin Fri, 2014-09-19 14:30
Inga 3 Hydropower Plant vpic_soap Thu, 2015-03-19 16:59
Inga-Calabar Transmission Interconnector (Cameroon section) vpic_soap Tue, 2014-12-09 13:06
Inga-Calabar Transmission Interconnector (Congo section) vpic_soap Thu, 2015-02-12 11:37
Inga-Calabar Transmission Interconnector (DRC section) vpic_soap Thu, 2015-02-12 11:37
Inga-Calabar Transmission Interconnector (Equatorial Guinea section) vpic_soap Tue, 2014-12-09 13:06
Inga-Calabar Transmission Interconnector (Gabon section) vpic_soap Thu, 2015-02-12 11:37
Inga-Calabar Transmission Interconnector (Nigeria section) vpic_soap Tue, 2014-12-09 13:06
Instituto Nacional de Estradas de Angola admin Thu, 2014-05-29 20:01
Inter Governmental Authority on Development admin Tue, 2014-09-16 10:39
Intergovernmental Authority on Development (IGAD) admin Fri, 2014-06-13 10:46
Internet Exchange Point (IXP) Programme admin Fri, 2014-09-19 13:43
Isaka-Lusahunga Road vpic_soap Tue, 2014-12-09 13:06